Matt Merrifield
Owner

Matt

As founder and CEO, Matt is responsible for “just about everything” at Lakeside Renovation & Design, including production, HR, staff, projects, etc. Matt founded the company after having served in the Unites States Marine Corp.

Dan Merrifield
Owner

Dan

Owner, Sales Director since 1999. Dan is responsible for the sales staff.

Kyle Guemmer
General Manager

Kyle

kyleg@lakesiderd.com

Matthew Jennings
VP of Operations

Matt

matthewj@lakesiderd.com

Candice Davis
Director of Marketing

Candice

candice.davis@lakesiderd.com

Vishal Dosanjh
VP of Sales & Design

Vishal

vishald@lakesiderd.com

Sam VerMeer
Director of HR / Finance

Sam

samv@lakesiderd.com

Cory Heeley
Director of Compliance & Logistics

Cory

Brandon Reed
Project Manager (JH Siding)

Brandon

Julie Wilburn
Production Admin.

Julia

Tiffany Molitor
Design-Build

Tiffany

Dave Williams
Design-Build

Dave

Guy Albrecht
Design-Build

Guy

Eric Lambert
Interior Design Specialist

Eric

Charles Nigh
Architect

Charles

Jeremy Monroe
Design – Build Project Manager

Jeremy

Joe Lorsung
Window – Door Project Manager

Joe

Gerald Declue
Design-Build Crew Leader

Gerald

Kennedy Lowe
Siding Crew Leader

Kennedy

Wil Baker
Siding Crew Leader

Wil

Jerry Rieken
Siding Crew Leader

Jerry Rieken

John Femmer
Lead Painter

John

Andy Young
Design Specialist

Andy

andyy@lakesiderd.com

Billy Ovchinikov
Design Specialist

Billy

billyo@lakesiderd.com

Brent Riggins
Design Specialist

Brent

brentr@lakesiderd.com

Gary Seabaugh
Design Specialist

Gary

garys@lakesiderd.com

Stephen Chismarich
Design Specialist

Stephen

stephenc@lakesiderd.com

Tim Paglusch
Design Specialist

Tim

timp@lakesiderd.com

Garrett Carlson
Interior Design Specialist

Garrett C.

Elijah McCormick
Interior Design Specialist

Elijah McCormick